Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

I spoke with Terrence in service. Had my oil changed and system updated. He was very professional and fun to talk to! Very good experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

Very satisfied with this purchase. The sales person was very knowledgeable about the car and was willing and able to provide information when I ask.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Very constructive in every aspect. Customer is made welcome. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Great service, delightful staff, speedy and overall a very friendly, welcoming, cooperative, and attentive establishment!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Ronnie Carter was very helpful in the process of buying our new Soul. There was no pressure and he was very patient with our questions. He also shared many hints on the vehicle. We would work with him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Please with my experience at Greenway Kia at Hickory Hollow. The sales personnel were friendly and helpful. Would recommend this dealership to my family &friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

What a fantastic day my recall was done the oil was changed and the car washed and ate a hotdog what a time well spent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Very good service. I recommend. The Service guy went out of his way to show me something under my hood. He was very friendly throughout without any pressure to do anything that I was not choosing to do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Every time I go too get my car service they are always polite asking me if I need anything they really take good care of me this is why I keep coming back Excellent customer service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

It did take a long time but I was very happy with the courtesy of the people and with the job they did. in particular the gentleman that took an extensive amount of time to explain to me about the warranty and another gentleman that gave me a written estimate for next times maintenance schedule. They both were amazin.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

Excellent and professinal service, they treat me with respect, guide me in every aspect on the process, also they perform the services in the time frame.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Greenway gets an A+ for customer care. Rania Tohme, sales manager did a marvelous job of working through the drama of buying a used vehicle. She was fair, honest and compassionate about the unique situation presented to her. If you want knowledgeable staff and quality care, please go to Kia Hickory Hollow.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Tay the Internet Sales Mgr and my salesperson Daeniah were extremely kind & helpful. They cared and went above & beyond! I am Truly grateful for their persistence and professionalism🙏!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Sales person Austin was excellent for us. He went to another dealership to get our new car. We got just the one we wanted. Excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Great customer service. Princess Johnson and Jonathan Battle were great to work with. Very professional and gave us excellent service. I would recommend them to all my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

The service department was great. Tyrek was awesome through the entire process. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family. If I could give Tyrek 10 stars I would.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2021

I cant say enough good things about Tyrek. He made the entire experience good. If I could give him 10 stars I would. It took several weeks to get my car fixed. Tyrek kept me updated daily, sometimes with calls twice a day. He was so nice, professional, and apologetic for the amount of time it was taking. Definitely no fault of anyone in the service department. My car is running beautifully. I will be a repeat customer for them if/when the time comes.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2021

Thanks Hal and William for a wonderful car buying experience. They showed us options and let us make the decision with little pressure. Got a great deal! I highly recommend Kia and the team at Greenway Kia!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

I had a pleasure of speaking with Nicole who works in services . I’m giving her 10 stars she has an awesome personality and I will recommend anyone that needs there car service to go to Hickory Hollow.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2021

This is the third Kia that I have purchased from this dealership. The Kia K5 I was looking for was in Huntsville Alabama. My salesman Trebion Lindsay drove from Middle Tennessee to Huntsville and back with my Kia. Trebion stayed until 9:30 PM, well after the dealership closed going over the features and functions of my new car. I do not know of any salesperson that would spend 8 hours on one sale. Trebion went above and beyond what was expected. His professionalism is exemplary. The sales manager gave me an outstanding deal and a great value on the Kia Optima I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

This is the third Kia I purchased from this dealership. It has been by far my best car buying experience. The Kia K5 I wanted was in Alabama. My salesman Trebion Lindsay drove there and brought the car back to Nashville Tennessee. Trebion spent time go over the features and functions of the car after the dealership closed. A salesman who spent 8 hours on one sale went above and beyond. Outstanding job! The dealership gave me a great deal on my car and more than expected on my trade. I highly recommend Greenway Kia Hickory Hollow.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

I appreciate them working with me. I really needed work on my old car and ended up getting a new car. Thank You Mr. Ronnie.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

It is always a pleasure to go and get my car done by the wonderful team located at this location. Thanks for doing a great job.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

Great place every body smiles always keep me updated with my service with a text message. Nicole Is a professional knowledgeable person who always help with excellent service and escort you to a clean serviced car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Experienced people like Nicole she is professional keeping me updated with a text message during the service , always friendly service and the service was excellent fast service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

Great customer service. Explained everything well, kept me updated on progress. No issues at all. Comfortable waiting area. Easy check out and car runs great now.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

I went in to look at a used vehicle but it was sold and I needed a vehicle. Long story short they worked with me on my payments and got me in a range that was decent for me. I appreciate the help that TreBion and Jonathan and all others that were involved gave.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Even though I went in to check out a used vehicle I ended up staying and buying a new Rio. I honestly have no regrets about the decision. After I let them know my price range that i would afford a month they really tried and got my payments around something very reasonable. I truly appreciate them working with me and all they did. I highly recommend shopping here. Again big thanks to TreBion and Jonathan for working with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Wonderful service. Ask for Dustin he was very nice and understanding. I would recommend this car service to anyone. Thanks again. Go Kia!!! Ask for Dustin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Service department is great very thorough and helpful had taken my car to a mechanic who told me I needed a new caliper but I didn’t need a new caliper at all Tairrans was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Great service department. Always smiling faces and knowledgeable staff. The guys in service always do a great job working on my car from fixing an airbag problem, a leak in my washer fluid dispenser. This time it was the low light for my brake fluid. I was very happy with my latest visit. Great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Excellent dealership very professional always walking me warm and courteous very clean establishment everyone is very courteous and helping you and making sure that you are completely satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

The entire deal was made over text messaging due to my crazy schedule. As much as I requested mudflaps one year of XM radio and a longer term at 0% as well as a few free oil changes, to no avail. I was given an extra detail and a free fuel up. Sales people and delivery guys were awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

It is great people work there helpful and if anyone interested to buy a car go there you will not regret it. Thanks everyone there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Great customer service. The service department has always gotten us in on time or early. Hal was great to work with will defiantly return there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

This entire service department is the best I've ever done business with, comparing to any brand of vehicle. Terrence was my service advisor today, he was juggling no less than 4 or 5 customers at any given time and with such courteously and patience, I watched in amazement. Customer service is his expertise; he's flawless. Michelle that works with the paperwork at the end is incredibly friendly, professional and answers any questions for me. Nicole has been my service advisor several times and is incredible too. She is so attentive and ready to help me with any service I need. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Greenway Kia’s Service pros always do an expert job for me. While service is always top-notch, I would like to see more discounts. Some repair costs can be high. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2020

For future reference, you may not be able to pay your bill on line using your e-mail address if your e-mail address is already in Kia's database. I tried to get their help without success.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2020

We originally went to trade in my mothers car but my mom turned around and decided to get me as an early 30th birthday present a 2020 Kia Soul! I’m so happy with my purchase and my deal! Ronnie Carter took care of me and my mother on both test drives and handing over my keys and was absolutely so sweet! My moms car and my car were purchased at Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow and I would purchase a car again there! Friendly atmosphere and lovely people. No pressure and I walked away with what I wanted. A bright ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

Shout out to Van and the entire service team at Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow! I had been using another Kia dealership closer to me and they were good to work with but after 3 attempts to correct an AC issue, I decided to just have another set of eyes on the issue. My daughter dropped off her car and commented on how inviting and responsive the service department was to her. They located and promptly repaired a refrigerant line and all is well. Van and the team went well above and beyond in every aspect of our visit and our ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

The staff was really polite and helpful. They really worked hard on my behalf and talked me through the entire process. I love my new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2020

They made a naturally stressful procedure as painless and pleasant as possible. They worked with me and got me into a car I really wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2020

This dealership has been by far the best I’ve ever been to in Nashville. Pat was very helpful and knowledgeable and I will be recommending people to come see Pat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2020

Nicole was great in the service department.. She was very nice and kind. I.had an oil change and she got me in and out plus washed the truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2020

I went to Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow for routine factory maintenance on my Kia. Everyone I interacted with was friendly and helpful, and my car was serviced very quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020

The people here are friendly and helpful and do good work. The waiting area is pleasant with free coffee, popcorn, and pastries. They keep you informed about the progress of your service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2020

Mr. Ron Carter was very easy to work with. I found a vehicle on the website that I was interested in looking at. Ended up driving it home that night. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. Kudos to Greenway Kia. I am one happy car owner!😁😀😎

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

Very fast and friendly service. I Really appreciate Ronnie and Kevin for making this a great first time experience for my son on his birthday.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

Everyone at Kia was great. I love my car. Mr. Ron Carter you are the best I couldn't believe how easy I was to get a car..I have already started sending my friends and family to Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

The employees are very friendly and knowledgeable. The wait time wasn't very long. They did forget to reset my settings after the service was performed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2020

Nicole helped me. She was very nice. Service took longer than expected, but everyone was helpful. Will definitely go back some time in the near future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

I recommend this dealership. They were very nice and helpful. Quick to get things going and get me out the door. To enjoy my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

Took our Jeep that we purchased used from the dealership in for service. Stephen was easy to work with and got the vehicle repaired as quick as possible.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2020

I was pleasantly surprised at the service, the value of time given to make sure that I had the best. My Salesman James was incredible as well as all who made this work out for me. Although and above all I know that it was God in every moment of that day.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

My first new car and I was in and out in 2.5 hours and no problems. Treated great and wasn’t pushed away. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2019

Had a recall issue while traveling. Got in and out in in 2 hrs. Great job! They communicated all the way through the repair and got us on the road in great time. This is how a service department should be run.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2019

Very friendly and helpful in answering any questions I had.helped me in understanding all of the control features of the vehicle.i enjoy dealing with Shane.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

This Dealership is the only place I buy my new cars from. The sells men are awesome. They make you feel like you are not a customer but family. I had my first experience with them on 2/2016. I bought a Kia Forte. Then in 2017 I traded in for a van. Then in 10/2019 I traded that for a 2019 van. Every time I go there they make my kids and I feel like family. They all have taken good care of me. I know I will only go there to buy my cars. Thank you all at Kia Universal.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2019

Nicole is always so welcoming and friendly! She always let me know what's going on and what needs to be done, and they always finish with hand wash. They go out of their to try and find discounts and recommend what's more important if you're in a bind. They're always willing to work with you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019

Excellent Service as always. Staff is courteous and knowledgeable. From making the appointment to paying the bill, everyone is helpful and friendly. I think it funny that just because I am having my vehicle serviced that I am offered a new deal on a new vehicle when mine is only 1 year old.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2019

I greeted promptly. The staff was very friendly. They addressed My maintenance concerns and had me on my way in such a timely manner. I was provided contact info if i had any additional questions or concerns. The gold star customer treatment blew me away.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2019

My name is Brandon I recently bought a 2017 Nissan Titan from this place. The service that I received was well over what was expected, I want to thank Shane Walsh for taking great care of me and my buying needs. I went to the dealership to take a look at the truck I was wanting to purchase and was able to go back to work and finish the paperwork over the phone. At the end of the day I went back signed the paperwork and drove home in my truck. Thank you to the Greenway Kia in Nashville for taking ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019

I was pleased very much with the s es service and how I was told about how I could make payments on my brakes service. And I got in and out in good time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2019

Hal Dennison, our salesman, was fantastic. He helped us find a vehicle that fit our budget and the vehicle had low mileage! I am excited about my Kia Sportage!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2019

Ronnie, Joe and staff were absolute professionals! Left stress free and satisfied with my purchase. Thank You Gentleman.Thank you Ronnie for your service to our country! 🇺🇸

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2019

I have worked with this dealership twice now in the past 6 years, and both times they exceeded my expectations. Will definitely recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2019

I recently bought a Telluride from Kia at HickoryHollow. My salesman Hal D was not pushy at all and very helpful in dealing with our questions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2019

Ron thanks so much! You were absolutely awesome! Their whole team was friendly and it was comfortable and unlike any other dealers I’ve been to! Go see them! They are awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2019

Have use this service for about 8yrs and had not one complaint. Getting appointment very easy over the phone, never had to wait more than 2 or 3 minutes. Customer service awesome, good clean waiting room with commodities. Car is cleaner than it was when you brought it in. Everyone carries themselves professionally but with a happy attitude. They always let you know who will be working on your car when you make your appointment. If you want to be treated like person instead of a number this is the place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2019

Since we first walked into that dealership until now 50,000 miles later the sales and service have been impressive. The showroom and the service area are always spotless. Every employee I have come in contact with has been pleasant and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2019

Everything went well. I will be back to buy again. Also service was super. I am glad the dealer us under new owners from Florida.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2019

I am new to town, learned I had 2 recalls on my Optima and also another issue. I made an appointment, and everyone was so friendly and helpful. My recalls and my other problem got fixed quickly and efficiently. I actually left in a great mood! I highly recommend them and so Glad they are my closest KIA service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2019

Was the best car dealership experience I’ve ever had !! Ronnie was so friendly , and our finance man was awesome ! I’d recommend them anyday

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2018

Mr. Ronnie & Mr. Mike Of Universal Kia are absolutely amazing! I am grateful for their time and great customer care. They are a true example of those operating in excellence. Thanks again gent’s & Universal Kia HH Kindest regards, Natasha O.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2018

This was my first car buying experience, on my own. I was quite apprehensive, as I had heard horror stories about people being pressured to buy what they really didn't want by pushy salesmen. Ben Auert was friendly, professional, and patient. He took his time and made sure that I understand every part of the car buying process. At no time did I feel pressured or bullied. Ben even took the time to help me get the bluetooth/UVO app set up in my car. I now have a my first new car, a 2019 Kia Soul, and I couldn'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2018

Ronnie was great to work with and found just the right car for us. He kept us informed during each step of the process. I definitely recommend buying a vehicle there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2018

Sales Team at KIA supported me through the process of buying an awesome vehicle, Thank you all for a great experience you know how to treat a customer. RG

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2018

The service was very convenient for me and my time allotted. Thank to the team for your quick and very helpful service. Sarah you a great and thank you for helping me home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2018

Overall great experience, front the moment I walked in to the moment I drove my new car away everyone was fairly attentive, professional, and accommodating. Sarah was great and answered all the questions she knew with no sense of rush or urgency. I would recommend Universal Kia to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2018

This was my first time buying a car that I would need to finance alongside a downpayment. Ronnie was patient as I looked through vehicles and helped explain the process of financing thoroughly once I had decided on two cars I liked. I felt comfortable throughout the process and never felt pressured towards a certain vehicle. Michael in financing was also great, and made me laugh quite a bit too! I would recommend this dealership to others considering buying a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2018

Terrence was very helpful and accommodating Terrance answered all of our questions and was good to help us as we went out and drove the vehicle I would recommend Terrance as a good sales person to talk to if you're buying another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2018

After my many calls and made appointment's and had to break them, I was finally able to get to the dealership to find a car I wanted and to trade my other car. And I must say it was a very simple process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2018

I had a great day at the dealership. I know that sounds strange , however, Cynthia made it a really great experience. I know a lot of people don't take the time , but I just had to tell you about the day. Cynthia kept me engaged in the process from beginning to end. I never felt pressured at any time. Being a single female I was concerned about my budget, Cynthia did a great job addressing all my concerns. I love my Kia and I appreciate everything .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2018

Zach, did a great job getting us into the Sorrento we wanted at the budget we needed to be at. Love the peace of mind of the warranty too. If you are looking for a place to buy that next car give Zach and the Universal Kia folks a try

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2018

Ronnie worked with me as I looked at different packages and helped me find a great car that worked with me budget. He spent the time to price my different selections so I got exactly what worked best for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2018

What a wonderful experience we had last weekend purchasing our 2019 Kia Sorento! Hal Dennison was a delight to work with! No pressure was put on us at all but we walked away with the car of our dreams! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2018

Jay was very easy to work with & broke down as many factors as possible for me. I had to hurry and by a new car due to car troubles from my old car. He made the process very easy for me and was very patient in regard to the financing. I walked away with a used car only a year old and in my budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2018

Lawrence was fantastic. I told him what I wanted and he worked to find it. They even got my price pretty close. He was amazingly patient, as picky as I am. The only dealership employee I have ever worked with that didn't pressure me or give me that icky feeling. First time I didn't get sick buying a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2018

I am still puzzled about the miles on it but it is supposed to be new. That's not good at all for the person that is going to purchase the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2018

I’ve bought two cars from this Kia dealership & have always been super impressed by the care & solutions they work to provide you with. Excellent customer service & have worked at length to make what I want happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2018

Lawrence was really a great help. Though I was a bit difficult, he was patient, very kind, and made me feel comfortable with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2018

Cynthia Anderson was the Assosiate that helped me get into a new Kia Sportage when she spotted me browsing the used cars to pass the time while waiting for my service to be completed. She took me from a daydream of owning a new Kia to reality. Thank you Cynthia and Bryan, the finance manager, who both were instrumental in this transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2018

I looked over the car . Got the car financed. Drove the car home. Experience great. Salesman Hal was wonderful. Very satisfied with the process and dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2018

Ron and Jay were awesome! They really worked for me to get me in the vehicle I wanted and found me a lender even tho my credit score was low. Now I'm building credit and put my wife and kids in a 2017 model Sedona. So I know they are safe and won't break down while I'm at work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2018

Ron made the car buying experience as painless as possible for two people with less than stellar credit. I would purchase from him again and recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2018

Thank you Matt and Ronnie for all you did for my husband and I!! We came in to look around not expecting to leave in a new van but we did! After our family van was totaled we were struggling to find an affordable replacement. Matt did not stop until he found something we could afford and worked with us until we were satisfied. We drove off the lot in a 2015 van with less than 50,000 miles and could not be happier! Despite how busy it was, the customer service did not miss a beat. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2018

Thanks to Lawerence. For his professionalism. You were very knowledgeable and easy to work with! I enjoyed Mike In finance. He was very professional as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2018

Thanks to Matt, Michael, Troy, and Ronnie, they got me in a 2005 Chevy Cobalt LS!! Nice ride and fuel efficient vehicle. Thank you guys for everything you do!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2018

When I get good CUSTOMER SERVICE, I'm very satisfied. Keep up the good work. Car is always taken care of as if it were they're own.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2018

Jay Stewart asked to help me once I told him what I wanted he was there every step of the way to make the process easy and stress free...I told him I came for the Stinger GT2 Floor model of course...He said not a problem ...He explained to me he had a GT1 I can test drive right now...While on the drive we talked about every feature about the car which of course I knew going in...he explained to me he'd make sure that it'll be a very smooth transaction which is was..He ...


Leave Us A Review