Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Jaz Lugo met me in the waiting area while my car was being serviced. She talked me about my car and the possibility of trading it for a new one. She led me though the process and was very helpful with finding the right vehicle as well as financing and negotiating my trade. I have been a satisfied customer of the Hickory Hollow Carnival Kia now Greenway Kia since 2018

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

My regular "checkup" went very well. Very professional and friendly. They are superb! I was in and out in great time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

The dealership always goes up and above with customer service. I have been a happy customer since 2016

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Good service tell you how what under contract tell what needs to be done how long it takes. Friendly ppl

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Was very excited and good service and everything was great and will be back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Comfortable. Everyone friendly and helpful. Free bottled water. No waiting for a rep to assist us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

A regular customer. This dealership consistently provides high quality car repair service at reasonable costs and repair speed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

I purchased my truck at this dealer back in August the sales associate was awesome, Back now in Feb 2024 for an oil change and for my surprise I’m not going to come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Montel Murray was very helpful and considerate he talked us threw everything while being very pleasant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Everything went smoothly and my sales person was very patient with me and our expectations

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Always fast and friendly. I love the coupon savings they provide. I really appreciate a tank of gas! Michele rocks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Kenneth was my service advisor he was great. He explained everything to me what they were going to do with my vehicle. When they were finished with my vehicle Kenneth walked me to my vehicle in the rain. He didn't have to do that but was kind enough to help me to my vehicle. I really appreciate his kindness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

They told me they would beat anybody's price! I was surprised that they actually did! Sold me the vehicle below value. I was out the door with a Kia Forte GT line for about the price I was going to pay for a base LX

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

Very nice experience. Professional and quick. Will return here for all my oil changes. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Came in for service was in and out within 60 minutes. Michelle is the nicest person you would ever want to meet. Very good at making sure I understand what was done and needs to be done with future services on my car. Tires , recall , she answered all my questions. Thanks Kia Thanks Michelle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

Best service experience considering the increased sales of Kia vehicles. Had to wait nearly 2 full weeks to get my car in the service department; replaced a tire that was blown due to the result of a shank of steel about 1/2” wide and 1/4” thickness piercing my tire in street construction zone where streets were being stripped up for preparation of new pavement. The pieces that inflicted my tire could be the result of debris from a car crash which are found on the road all the time where accident detail was left by tow truck operator or police on the scene. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

Marc and the technician completed the service in a timely manner while I waited and even identified a problem with the 12V battery. They proactively ordered another under a warranty claim and installed an AGM battery that should last longer in my electric vehicle in time for my road trip in 3 days. The electric vehicle tech knows how to service my EV6. Excellent service all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

What an extremely positive sales experience I had working with Shimal Bunki, once again, to purchase my second Telluride (SX Prestige & X-Line ) in less than a year from Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow! They have a very knowledgeable & professional sales and management team that are remarkably honest and transparent in their dealings with customers. I have owned over 150 vehicles of many different makes including a 2024 BMW X7 and 2024 Mercedes GLS450, however; I’m truly more impressed with the technology and safety features in the Telluride over the BMW and Mercedes!  Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow is now my “...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

I've been coming here for the past 3 years. Everyone is professional and treats you like family. Never had a problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

Yassin was a wonderful salesman! If it weren't for him and his knowledge about the car, we would have not bought the vehicle. If you are in the area and looking for a vehicle, reach out to Yassin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

The service was amazing and I was able to work in the lobby. It was so nice and clean. I love going to the Kia dealership and Mark was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

This dealership has definitely improved! I’ve done business with them for years. I recently bought a new Sorento and the process could not have been easier! The salesman Brian was so calm and patient with my numerous questions! Ramon in finance was a hoot and he explained everything to my understanding!I definitely recommend this dealership over the other 3 I visited!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2023

This car lot is excellent, all of the staff make sure you have everything you need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2023

The service department has very attentive staff who communicate well concerning my cars needs. There is a comfortable waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2023

Negotiated by phone and they did what they promised when we arrived. Fait price, good people. The dealership is new and clean. No question they are the best Kia dealership in the area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2023

The service department did an excellent job explaining what was completed before they delivered the car back to me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2023

Friendly sales and service representatives, good vehicle selection, and nice lounge area. I recommend checking them out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2023

Bought my first Kia and the salesman was great. Thanks Yassin. Great guy great salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2023

All the personnel are to respect and helpful and Mrs.Lana explain the situation very well 👍👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2023

I've been servicing my car at this dealership for years. Their services are outstanding, consistent, and reliable, especially when compared to others. Sometimes you get a free car wash too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2023

I really enjoyed my experience at this dealership everyone was friendly especially Antonio Hunt he has a sense of what you are looking for it's just like he has known you a long time Thank U.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2023

They are great! People are really nice. They do a good job taking care of their customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2023

It great has a great service team and sales staff clean dealer ship nice cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2023

I called first to set up an appointment. The girl I talked to was very nice. I brought my car in and was told that it would be 2 1/2 hours and I waited in the waiting area which was very nice. The whole dealership was beautiful. Michael text me while I was waiting. Asked if I had any questions and gave me his phone number to call him and they were finished in the time they told me. I am so impressed with this dealership. I had very bad experiences with another Kia dealership, and I will never go back to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2023

Sydney was the best salesperson. She worked very hard to get me a car. I really really liked her attitude and style

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2023

Great service and professional staff I would recommend you to KIA'S to purchase a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2023

This dealer is very helpful to me and Awesome!!! Great job Kia keep it up!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2023

I have been getting my Kia’a serviced at Greenway since 2017. My only real complaint, as with most dealership service departments—are the prices and labor fees. Other than that, I’ve always had good customer service experiences, with service reps always helping with coupons and discounts, which is always appreciated. Yesterday, they were a bit short staffed and delayed with getting people checked in, but everyone was kind and apologetic for our waits. My car was finished in a decent time, even considering we added on a couple of things. I really appreciated Lana. I remembered mid-way that I’...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2023

Excellent Service and great customer service from Shimal Bunki. Made a bad day turn into a good day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2023

Yassin was very friendly and easy to work with. He tried getting us the best price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2023

I’ve had my 2023 Kia Sorento for about two weeks now and I love it! Ronnie was so easy to work with and so nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2023

Great work 👏 and fast service, they charge kinda high because it's a dealership but as all is good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2023

Everyone was pleasant and professional and service with a smile. Everything was explain to where you understand

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2023

Yes I was very happy with Greenway kia. They gave me excellent service. Matthew was very professional and helped me with all my questions. I will definitely ask for him next time I come in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2023

Greenway Kia was able to find us a great deal on 2, 2023 Kia Carnivals! These vehicles are beautiful and have been a great addition to our ministry. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2023

Very informative, nice environment. Ronnie really showed interest in my needs even after I didn’t get approved for the car I wanted. I was still able to to walk away with a nice car. Thank you for the dedication and time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2023

This was hands down the best car buying experience we’ve ever had! Ronnie was great through this whole process! Would definitely recommend Ronnie and Greenway Kia for all your car buying needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Chris was very professional. He answered all my questions when test driving 3 different vehicles. Was very patient.. My wife and I felt very relaxed working with Chris. Overall, our experience in selecting the vehicle we were most happy with was enjoyable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

The experience and treatment of the seller was the best. The process was super fast and easy, the seller listened to my requirements and made them come true

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

They took care of everything we needed, with prompt and friendly service. Thank you Kia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

My first services visit was outstanding. Jason was helpful and professional. Thanks a lot be bless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Shimal was excellent from the beginning to the end of our transaction. We received professional, polite and efficient service throughout. Will highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Lana was friendly and courteous. She explained the inspection and oil change. I had excellent service. After the service, Lana walked me to my car and advised me of my next service appointment. She wished me a Merry Christmas. I am happy with the service and would recommend Kia service to family and friends. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

He was friendly, curtious, and did great job on inspection and oil change. Showed and explained their check list, and let me know what was needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

I always look forward to seeing Jason Robertson when I arrive at the Kia Dealer. I trust him and he is very pleasant to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Yassin was helpful, kind and informative with the purchase of a new car. He not only cared for my needs but also my children.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Really helpful in getting us what we need in the vehicle we chose! Thank you for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

It was Excellent Service, I would recommend other people to purchase a Vehicle. Test Drive Vehicle that You like, before buying it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Ronnie was great to work with, and we feel happy with our deal today! I would definitely check them out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Tyrell was fantastic!!!! My wife and I went in looking to purchase a Kia Stinger or Kia Telluride but things didn't go as planned. However we still left as satisfied customers because we were able to purchase the next best thing a Kia K5 GT. Thank you Tyrell for your patience and giving us the option of the K5. We love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

I have been in the market for a car recently and this has been my best experience. The staff were welcoming and helped me throughout the process. Ronnie really went above and beyond and succeeded in getting the car I wanted. Thank you Ronnie, Dom and the entire staff at GreenwayKia at Hickory Hollow, Antioch. I totally recommend this Delearship! Very nice people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Customer service was great. The representative was professional and explained all components well. Great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

The staff was very polite and kind and answered my questions and took care of my concerns I would recommend them to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

I been with this dealership for years and Robert was my helper today and he was great and helped me with my needs and told me what I needed to keep my vehicle running smooth and he made me feel comfortable and made my day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Yassin was great to work with. He satisfied all our needs, and stayed late to close the deal. We were from out of town, and we hit off right away. They made us feel very welcome. The manager, finance, and Yassin took great care of our needs, and love the new SUV. Yassin you are truly part of the BEAST Family!!!! IF you are looking for a car or SUV , Call Yassin, my new family member.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

My experience was very good. I love my new car. Everything was nice. Liked my salesperson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Jason was very professional.and cared about my needs. He even had my car washed after a 10 day vacation and it looked like new!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Service staff is extremely friendly and professional. It was a busy Friday morning. Jason explained the recommended 30k service and the estimated cost prior to the work being done. Michelle kindly conversed with me as I waited in line, explaining where the water, coffee and temporary bathrooms were located. My vehicle was washed by hand, awesome job done. Due to the ongoing construction, trailers are setup as temporary offices but they are not identified. It would be helpful if they were clearly identified so one knows where to go. Others confused me for an employee, asking where to go to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Caring, Had a great salesperson and Great finance person. While working with dealership under renovation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Yassin was very helpful. He kept us informed during the whole process of buying the car. I would recommend Greenway Kia to anyone. Make sure you ask for Yassin!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Great service. Really nice people to deal with! Very happy with my experience. I love my new KIA !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

I’m just in the dating stage. So far so good. They seem to be competent. Everything went as it should. This is my first visit. I hope it will work like this going forward. Bob Morrison

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

I was in and out in less than an hour. The service people were friendly and extremely nice. I had a great chat with Jason, excellent customer service!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

The experience is always great a greenway Kia, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great brand of cars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Overall, this dealership is consistent in providing high quality services. The individuals working there are also diverse and respectful. I can't say the same for most other places.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Mrs. Rania and Mr. James gave us the best treatment and went above and beyond to secure us a great deal at an interest rate better than we expected!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Everything was okay will be better after construction is over service wasn’t too long

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review