Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Great service department. Always smiling faces and knowledgeable staff. The guys in service always do a great job working on my car from fixing an airbag problem, a leak in my washer fluid dispenser. This time it was the low light for my brake fluid. I was very happy with my latest visit. Great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Excellent dealership very professional always walking me warm and courteous very clean establishment everyone is very courteous and helping you and making sure that you are completely satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

The entire deal was made over text messaging due to my crazy schedule. As much as I requested mudflaps one year of XM radio and a longer term at 0% as well as a few free oil changes, to no avail. I was given an extra detail and a free fuel up. Sales people and delivery guys were awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

It is great people work there helpful and if anyone interested to buy a car go there you will not regret it. Thanks everyone there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Great customer service. The service department has always gotten us in on time or early. Hal was great to work with will defiantly return there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

This entire service department is the best I've ever done business with, comparing to any brand of vehicle. Terrence was my service advisor today, he was juggling no less than 4 or 5 customers at any given time and with such courteously and patience, I watched in amazement. Customer service is his expertise; he's flawless. Michelle that works with the paperwork at the end is incredibly friendly, professional and answers any questions for me. Nicole has been my service advisor several times and is incredible too. She is so attentive and ready to help me with any service I need. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Greenway Kia’s Service pros always do an expert job for me. While service is always top-notch, I would like to see more discounts. Some repair costs can be high. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2020

We originally went to trade in my mothers car but my mom turned around and decided to get me as an early 30th birthday present a 2020 Kia Soul! I’m so happy with my purchase and my deal! Ronnie Carter took care of me and my mother on both test drives and handing over my keys and was absolutely so sweet! My moms car and my car were purchased at Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow and I would purchase a car again there! Friendly atmosphere and lovely people. No pressure and I walked away with what I wanted. A bright ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

Shout out to Van and the entire service team at Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow! I had been using another Kia dealership closer to me and they were good to work with but after 3 attempts to correct an AC issue, I decided to just have another set of eyes on the issue. My daughter dropped off her car and commented on how inviting and responsive the service department was to her. They located and promptly repaired a refrigerant line and all is well. Van and the team went well above and beyond in every aspect of our visit and our ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

The staff was really polite and helpful. They really worked hard on my behalf and talked me through the entire process. I love my new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2020

They made a naturally stressful procedure as painless and pleasant as possible. They worked with me and got me into a car I really wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2020

This dealership has been by far the best I’ve ever been to in Nashville. Pat was very helpful and knowledgeable and I will be recommending people to come see Pat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2020

Nicole was great in the service department.. She was very nice and kind. I.had an oil change and she got me in and out plus washed the truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2020

I went to Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow for routine factory maintenance on my Kia. Everyone I interacted with was friendly and helpful, and my car was serviced very quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020

The people here are friendly and helpful and do good work. The waiting area is pleasant with free coffee, popcorn, and pastries. They keep you informed about the progress of your service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

Very fast and friendly service. I Really appreciate Ronnie and Kevin for making this a great first time experience for my son on his birthday.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

Everyone at Kia was great. I love my car. Mr. Ron Carter you are the best I couldn't believe how easy I was to get a car..I have already started sending my friends and family to Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

The employees are very friendly and knowledgeable. The wait time wasn't very long. They did forget to reset my settings after the service was performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

I recommend this dealership. They were very nice and helpful. Quick to get things going and get me out the door. To enjoy my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

Took our Jeep that we purchased used from the dealership in for service. Stephen was easy to work with and got the vehicle repaired as quick as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

My first new car and I was in and out in 2.5 hours and no problems. Treated great and wasn’t pushed away. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

This Dealership is the only place I buy my new cars from. The sells men are awesome. They make you feel like you are not a customer but family. I had my first experience with them on 2/2016. I bought a Kia Forte. Then in 2017 I traded in for a van. Then in 10/2019 I traded that for a 2019 van. Every time I go there they make my kids and I feel like family. They all have taken good care of me. I know I will only go there to buy my cars. Thank you all at Kia Universal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019

Excellent Service as always. Staff is courteous and knowledgeable. From making the appointment to paying the bill, everyone is helpful and friendly. I think it funny that just because I am having my vehicle serviced that I am offered a new deal on a new vehicle when mine is only 1 year old.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2019

My name is Brandon I recently bought a 2017 Nissan Titan from this place. The service that I received was well over what was expected, I want to thank Shane Walsh for taking great care of me and my buying needs. I went to the dealership to take a look at the truck I was wanting to purchase and was able to go back to work and finish the paperwork over the phone. At the end of the day I went back signed the paperwork and drove home in my truck. Thank you to the Greenway Kia in Nashville for taking ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019

I was pleased very much with the s es service and how I was told about how I could make payments on my brakes service. And I got in and out in good time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2019

Hal Dennison, our salesman, was fantastic. He helped us find a vehicle that fit our budget and the vehicle had low mileage! I am excited about my Kia Sportage!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2019

Ronnie, Joe and staff were absolute professionals! Left stress free and satisfied with my purchase. Thank You Gentleman.Thank you Ronnie for your service to our country! 🇺🇸

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2019

I have worked with this dealership twice now in the past 6 years, and both times they exceeded my expectations. Will definitely recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2019

Ron thanks so much! You were absolutely awesome! Their whole team was friendly and it was comfortable and unlike any other dealers I’ve been to! Go see them! They are awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2019

Have use this service for about 8yrs and had not one complaint. Getting appointment very easy over the phone, never had to wait more than 2 or 3 minutes. Customer service awesome, good clean waiting room with commodities. Car is cleaner than it was when you brought it in. Everyone carries themselves professionally but with a happy attitude. They always let you know who will be working on your car when you make your appointment. If you want to be treated like person instead of a number this is the place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2019

Since we first walked into that dealership until now 50,000 miles later the sales and service have been impressive. The showroom and the service area are always spotless. Every employee I have come in contact with has been pleasant and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2019

Everything went well. I will be back to buy again. Also service was super. I am glad the dealer us under new owners from Florida.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2019

I am new to town, learned I had 2 recalls on my Optima and also another issue. I made an appointment, and everyone was so friendly and helpful. My recalls and my other problem got fixed quickly and efficiently. I actually left in a great mood! I highly recommend them and so Glad they are my closest KIA service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2019

Was the best car dealership experience I’ve ever had !! Ronnie was so friendly , and our finance man was awesome ! I’d recommend them anyday

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2018

Mr. Ronnie & Mr. Mike Of Universal Kia are absolutely amazing! I am grateful for their time and great customer care. They are a true example of those operating in excellence. Thanks again gent’s & Universal Kia HH Kindest regards, Natasha O.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2018

This was my first car buying experience, on my own. I was quite apprehensive, as I had heard horror stories about people being pressured to buy what they really didn't want by pushy salesmen. Ben Auert was friendly, professional, and patient. He took his time and made sure that I understand every part of the car buying process. At no time did I feel pressured or bullied. Ben even took the time to help me get the bluetooth/UVO app set up in my car. I now have a my first new car, a 2019 Kia Soul, and I couldn'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2018

Ronnie was great to work with and found just the right car for us. He kept us informed during each step of the process. I definitely recommend buying a vehicle there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2018

Sales Team at KIA supported me through the process of buying an awesome vehicle, Thank you all for a great experience you know how to treat a customer. RG

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2018

The service was very convenient for me and my time allotted. Thank to the team for your quick and very helpful service. Sarah you a great and thank you for helping me home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2018

Overall great experience, front the moment I walked in to the moment I drove my new car away everyone was fairly attentive, professional, and accommodating. Sarah was great and answered all the questions she knew with no sense of rush or urgency. I would recommend Universal Kia to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2018

This was my first time buying a car that I would need to finance alongside a downpayment. Ronnie was patient as I looked through vehicles and helped explain the process of financing thoroughly once I had decided on two cars I liked. I felt comfortable throughout the process and never felt pressured towards a certain vehicle. Michael in financing was also great, and made me laugh quite a bit too! I would recommend this dealership to others considering buying a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2018

Terrence was very helpful and accommodating Terrance answered all of our questions and was good to help us as we went out and drove the vehicle I would recommend Terrance as a good sales person to talk to if you're buying another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2018

After my many calls and made appointment's and had to break them, I was finally able to get to the dealership to find a car I wanted and to trade my other car. And I must say it was a very simple process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2018

I had a great day at the dealership. I know that sounds strange , however, Cynthia made it a really great experience. I know a lot of people don't take the time , but I just had to tell you about the day. Cynthia kept me engaged in the process from beginning to end. I never felt pressured at any time. Being a single female I was concerned about my budget, Cynthia did a great job addressing all my concerns. I love my Kia and I appreciate everything .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2018

Zach, did a great job getting us into the Sorrento we wanted at the budget we needed to be at. Love the peace of mind of the warranty too. If you are looking for a place to buy that next car give Zach and the Universal Kia folks a try

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2018

Ronnie worked with me as I looked at different packages and helped me find a great car that worked with me budget. He spent the time to price my different selections so I got exactly what worked best for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2018

What a wonderful experience we had last weekend purchasing our 2019 Kia Sorento! Hal Dennison was a delight to work with! No pressure was put on us at all but we walked away with the car of our dreams! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2018

Jay was very easy to work with & broke down as many factors as possible for me. I had to hurry and by a new car due to car troubles from my old car. He made the process very easy for me and was very patient in regard to the financing. I walked away with a used car only a year old and in my budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2018

Lawrence was fantastic. I told him what I wanted and he worked to find it. They even got my price pretty close. He was amazingly patient, as picky as I am. The only dealership employee I have ever worked with that didn't pressure me or give me that icky feeling. First time I didn't get sick buying a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2018

I am still puzzled about the miles on it but it is supposed to be new. That's not good at all for the person that is going to purchase the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2018

I’ve bought two cars from this Kia dealership & have always been super impressed by the care & solutions they work to provide you with. Excellent customer service & have worked at length to make what I want happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2018

Lawrence was really a great help. Though I was a bit difficult, he was patient, very kind, and made me feel comfortable with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2018

Cynthia Anderson was the Assosiate that helped me get into a new Kia Sportage when she spotted me browsing the used cars to pass the time while waiting for my service to be completed. She took me from a daydream of owning a new Kia to reality. Thank you Cynthia and Bryan, the finance manager, who both were instrumental in this transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2018

I looked over the car . Got the car financed. Drove the car home. Experience great. Salesman Hal was wonderful. Very satisfied with the process and dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2018

Ron and Jay were awesome! They really worked for me to get me in the vehicle I wanted and found me a lender even tho my credit score was low. Now I'm building credit and put my wife and kids in a 2017 model Sedona. So I know they are safe and won't break down while I'm at work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2018

Ron made the car buying experience as painless as possible for two people with less than stellar credit. I would purchase from him again and recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2018

Thank you Matt and Ronnie for all you did for my husband and I!! We came in to look around not expecting to leave in a new van but we did! After our family van was totaled we were struggling to find an affordable replacement. Matt did not stop until he found something we could afford and worked with us until we were satisfied. We drove off the lot in a 2015 van with less than 50,000 miles and could not be happier! Despite how busy it was, the customer service did not miss a beat. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2018

Thanks to Lawerence. For his professionalism. You were very knowledgeable and easy to work with! I enjoyed Mike In finance. He was very professional as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2018

Thanks to Matt, Michael, Troy, and Ronnie, they got me in a 2005 Chevy Cobalt LS!! Nice ride and fuel efficient vehicle. Thank you guys for everything you do!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2018

I went here to get abused car and thanks to the staff, I let with a new car. Wonderful staff!!!! If you are looking for a new car, this is the place to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2018

New Salesman Zack Benge, Sales Manager Matt Biddle and Finance Manager Michael Muhammad as a complete “dream team” exceeded our expectations during the purchase of a car for our son!! We were headed to another dealership up the street but very glad that we stopped by Unversal Kia at Hickory Hollow. Looking forward to exceptional customer with service visits and potential future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2018

I appreciate the excellent service from my salesman/“(Zach) and the finance team.. for helping me out when many other dealerships could not help me in my situation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2018

Sales Manager Matt and Salesman Lawrence were helpful, attentive, knowledgeable, and prompt. They went the extra mile for me and my family. Truly an answer to prayer for my son who needed the car we bought. I highly recommend Universal Kia Hickory Hollow. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2018

Went In With Hopes Of Walking Out With A Car But Not Feeling Too Confident. I Was Greated By Ronnie As Soon As I Got To The Door. They Worked Their xxx Off To Get Me In A Car Jumped Through Hoops And Done Evrything To Make It Possible That I Left With A Car Today. Words Dont Describe My Appreciation To The Hard Working Men Today !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2018

Great help very friendly and dealing with my loan explain everything well and showed us everything about our new suv,This was my second time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2018

I was referred here by a coworker. It was by far one of the best experiences I have ever had at a dealership. Everyone was polite and courteous. All paperwork was finished and explained in a timely manner. No complaints at all. I will be returning here for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2018

This is my second Kia since 2011. By far the best cars I’ve ever owned. Great experience with the dealership Highly recommended. One the managers Matt worked with us to meet our budget. I can’t say enough good things about him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2018

My sales rep Mr. Carter was a wonderful guy he work with us he was patient and he got me in the car that I wanted to be in I thank him a lot for taking his time with us today again thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2018

My wife and I purchased a new vehicle and left satisfied. the people at Kia were friendly and helpful in answering our questions. They went over every detail of the purchase with us and made sure we were satisfied. We have purchased four Kia vehicles from the same dealer ship in the past 12 years and plan to return when we buy the next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2018

Ronnie was a wonderful dealer he worked his job and I appreciate his willingness to help me drive off the lot with my new car thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2018

Sean very patiently listened to my wife and I talk about the cars we came to test drive that day and suggested another car that we had not previously considered. He brought our attention to the significant details and differences of the cars we were considering, even when some of those cars were not available on the dealership's lot. We ended up buying the car he had suggested.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2018

My husband and I had bad credit and couldnt get approved anywhere. Zach called me up and one day later I drove off the lot in a brand new car!! The piece of mind of everything new and under warranty gives us a feeling of pride and excitement. He was awesome and stopped at nothing to get this to happen. Thanks Zach.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2018

This was a very exceptional car buying experience. From finding the internet price online to turning that into a very easy and pleasant transaction. The Kia Forte5 with all the bells and whistles is a very very exceptional car. Thank you Universal Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2018

we are Loving our New 2018 Kia Sorento,LX, Hal Dennison was so helpful from start to finish, we never felt rushed or pressured, it was a very pleasant experience, my husband and I Appreciated him even stopping to help us on his way in to work still carrying his things he hadn't even put up yet! Matt was very friendly and got the deal put together for us very quickly.This was the second New vehicle we have bought at this dealership and will always consider them first for our next purchase in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2018

I expressed Interest in a 2017 Nissan Quest Van on the Universal Kia website. I had been searching for a Quest on Cars.com and this one was listed. Best one with low mileage and pricing. I work for Ascend FCU, so I had my own financing from there ready to purchase a vehicle. Zach called me and we spoke about the van and me coming that afternoon to check it out. We arrived and the van was clean and waiting in the front for me. After the test drive, I had concerns about a vibration when we hit 60+ mph, but ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2018

I was looking for an extra vehicle that had low miles and not too expensive. Since I had bought a Kia from Shon back in Dec. 2016, I looked at the Kia website and found a used vehicle that I was interested in. Shon no longer works there, but recommended a sales agent...Zach. Upon arrival I was introduced to Zach who was very professional and personable. Just a very nice person to work with. With a little negotiating, I was able to get the vehicle and walked out of the dealership pretty quickly. I was very happy with my experience ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2018

Thank you so much. Your really worked hard to make sure that I get the car. I really appreciate your time that you took. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2018

Awesome service. The salesman was great thanks Ben. He was very thorough. And they got me the finance I needed to walk away with a car. I would definently recommend getting a car from them. Thanks Kia of Hickory Hollow.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2018

I just want to say that I Love me some RANIA!!! She is the sweetest person that I’ve met at KIA! When I first come to KIA Hickory Hollow location, I was having some issues with my previous car purchase from the Rivergate location. She was able to help me through that bad experience! Then, I was able to get a brand spanking NEW car! She was very instrumental in me getting the opportunity to do a commercial for KIA! When I say that I love this beautiful lady, it’s from my heart! My true slogan is: KIA-Hickory ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2018

Bought my car here and was limited on my options. I never would have guessed they could get me in this new of a car with pymts i could afford, especially after going to a different dealership before and being turned down. The staff was very honest and caring!!!! I have been driving back for regular maintence and even the service department is honest caring and just overall amazing. If myself or my family ever need another car this is where i will come. Never have i ever encountered such an amazing dealership. Thank you for all you do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2018

Rania Tohme & Sean Russ exemplifies what a car dealership represents. They went above & beyond to help ensure the purchase process of my Kia Sorento. Therefore I’m forever thankful & grateful for these two people and will highly recommend Universal Kia Hickory Hollow! I give 10 Stars **********

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2018

I had a Awesome experience from the moment I sent an email inquiring about a car. Turns out they got me in a car with low miles and low monthly payments. LOVE the staff! Thank you !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2018

Personable, Professional, Friendly Fast and easy.The sales person, Hal Dennison, made this as effortless as can be. I drove away in my new SUV that I love. This is my third purchase from this dealership and I will always consider KIA before another dealer'

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2018

TK really helped me out and I was in a very bad spot, I was broke down on the side of the road ,I called kia and he come and pick me up, very friendly on the way back to kia. He new I didnt have whole lot of money I truly feel he did everything he could to get me in a new car. Thank you kia and thank you God for a very nice human being theres not very many out there no more thank you again TK. I will be sending more people your way TK.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2018

I would recommend anyone to kia..customer service was awesome!..everyone was very helpful and pleasant!..THANKS KIA!..IM LOVING MY NEW CAR!..AND THANKS TO BEN FOR MAKING MY BIRTHDAY AWESOME!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2018

sean was very helpful with me getting a new ride.my time a the dealership was very low stress i will tell others about me getting a car at your store.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2018

I was very impressed with the excellent customer service and I can’t say how great my experience was. They got me a loan with my bad credit. Thank you from the financing people to the salesman and the whole dealership. I highly recommend this place!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2018

This place is awesome!! Everyone is friendly and very welcoming. Their main priority is to satisfy the customer and go beyond means to prove how valued of a customer that you are. Once you have purchased or leased a vehicle through this place , showing that they value you as a customer does not stop . I highly recommend this place!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review